LEGROM GmbH contact partners

 

 

 

Your contact partners at LEGROM

LEGROM GmbH
Kolpingstraße 9 | 74523 Schwäbisch Hall | Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-0
Fax +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-10
Email info@legrom.de

Sales

Rainer Ammon

Rainer Ammon

LEGROM-VARIO-SYSTEM / Technical injection molded parts

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-33
Email r.ammon@legrom.de
Bettina Mugele

Bettina Mugele

LEGROM-VARIO-SYSTEM / Technical injection molded parts

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-44
Email b.mugele@legrom.de
Elke Dieterich

Elke Dieterich

Spare parts for textile machinery

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-36
Email e.dieterich@legrom.de
Herwig Buttler

Herwig Buttler

Project management / Technical Sales

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-46
Email h.buttler@legrom.de

Elke Dieterich

Elke Dieterich

Plastic bearing cages

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-36
Email e.dieterich@legrom.de

Development / Design / Technical management

Timo Kunze

Timo Kunze

Development / Design / Technical management

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-26
Email t.kunze@legrom.de

Accounts

Tatjana Reinhuber

Tatjana Reinhuber

Accounts

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-32
Email t.reinhuber@legrom.de

Purchasing

Rainer Ammon

Rainer Ammon

Purchasing

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-33
Email r.ammon@legrom.de

Company Management

Werner Reinhuber

Werner Reinhuber

Company Management

Tel. +49 (0) 791 / 95 66 88-0
Email w.reinhuber@legrom.de